OceanCitySports.com

2022 OCEAN CITY SOFTBALL LOG
Fri. Apr. 1	(0-1) Lost to Cedar Creek, 20-0 (5 innings)
Sat. Apr. 2	(0-2) Lost to WILLIAMSTOWN, 12-6
Mon. Apr. 4	(1-2) Defeated Absegami, 7-4
Mon. Apr. 11	(1-3) Lost to MAINLAND, 18-15
Tue. Apr. 12	(2-3) Defeated Holy Spirit, 14-13
Thu. Apr. 14	(2-4) Lost to OAKCREST, 7-6
Wed. Apr. 20	(2-5) Lost to MILLVILLE, 14-3
Wed. Apr. 27	(2-6) Lost to Buena, 14-0 (5 innings)
Thu. Apr. 28	(2-7) Lost to St. Joseph, 14-4 (6 innings)
Sat. Apr. 30	(2-8) Lost to Oakcrest, 5-4 (Hedelt Tournament @ Oakcrest)
Sun. May 1	(2-9) Lost to Middle Township, 13-3 (Hedelt Tournament @ Oakcrest)
Mon. May 2	(2-10) Lost to CEDAR CREEK, 16-8
Wed. May 4	(3-10) Defeated ABSEGAMI, 13-8
Mon. May 9	(4-10) Defeated HOLY SPIRIT, 9-2
Tue. May 10	(5-10) Defeated Oakcrest, 9-3
Wed. May 11	(5-11) Lost to Mainland, 13-4
Wed. May 11	Deadline to qualify for NJSIAA Group 3 Tournament
Thu. May 12	EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, 4pm
Mon. May 16	ST. JOSEPH, 4pm
Tue. May 17	NJSIAA Group 3 Tournament begins
Fri. May 20	@ Hammonton, 4pm

Home games (in CAPITAL letters) are played 
at Dick Grimes Field, Sixth Street & Haven Avenue
For additional information, phone 609-399-1290 (X6656).