OceanCitySports.com


2019 RAIDER FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Date		Opponent					OCHS vs
Fri. Sep. 6	(1-0) Defeated Lower Cape May, 35-0		22-7
2018 WJFL Record: Independence Division 3-2
Fri. Sep. 13	EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, 6pm			20-13
Fri. Sep. 20	@ Bridgeton, 6pm				 6-7
Fri. Sep. 27	ABSEGAMI, 6pm					16-15-1		
Fri. Oct. 4	@ St. Augustine, 6pm				 0-5
Fri. Oct. 11	bye week
Fri. Oct. 18	TRITON, 6pm					 1-1
Sat. Oct. 26	@ Oakcrest, 1pm					21-8
Fri. Nov. 1	@ Mainland, 6pm					19-27
Nov.7-8-9	NJSIAA Group 4
Fri. Nov. 15	possible NJSIAA Group 4
Thu. Nov. 28	PLEASANTVILLE, 10am				50-41-6

All games broadcast on WJSE 106.3 FM 
and can also be heard & seen ONLINE
Records vs opponents includes only games played since 1918, when the NJSIAA organized high school sports in New Jersey. Home games (in CAPITAL letters) are played at Carey Stadium, Fifth Street & Atlantic Avenue. For additional information, phone 609-399-1290 (X6656).