Schedules and results for Ocean City (NJ) High School varsity teams!
For additional schedule information, phone 609-399-1290 (X6656).

TEAM PAGES




















































Home contests in CAPITAL letters

Saturday, February 22
Wrestling (15-9) finished 5th in District 32 Meet (Absegami)
Monday, February 24
CAL: Girls Basketball (18-7) defeated OUR LADY OF MERCY, 34-20
CAL: Boys Basketball (15-9) lost to Wildwood Catholic, 84-47
Thursday, February 27
CAL: Girls Basketball (18-8) lost to ATLANTIC CITY, 40-33
Friday, February 28
Boys Basketball (16-9) defeated EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, 66-61
Saturday, February 29
Group 3: Boys Indoor Track finished 30th in NJSIAA Meet (Toms River)
Group 3: Girls Indoor Track finished 25th in NJSIAA Meet (Toms River)
Monday, March 2
Group 3: Girls Basketball (19-8) defeated MOORESTOWN, 37-18
Group 3: Boys Basketball (17-9) defeated DEPTFORD, 79-66
Wednesday, March 4
Group 3: Girls Basketball (20-8) defeated SENECA, 43-28
Group 3: Boys Basketball (17-10) lost to Westampton Tech, 57-46
Friday, March 6
Group 3: Girls Basketball (21-8) defeated TOMS RIVER EAST, 53-40
Tuesday, March 10
Group 3: Girls Basketball (22-8) defeated Mainland, 32-29
Thursday, March 12
Group 3: Girls Basketball (23-8) defeated Westampton Tech, 50-38 (Deptford)
Sunday, March 15
Group 3: Girls Basketball (23-8) vs Ramapo (Toms River) - CANCELLED

Dixie Howell Gym is in the high school on Sixth Street near the Boardwalk
Aquatic Center is at 18th Street & Simpson Avenue
Carey Stadium is on Fifth Street at the Boardwalk
Trish LeFever Field is on 20th Street off Bay Avenue adjacent to the Intermediate School
Tennessee Avenue Complex is off Bay Avenue between 22nd & 23rd Streets
Dick Grimes Field is on Sixth Street & Haven Avenue
Greate Bay Country Club is on Mays Landing Road in Somers Point
2019-20
WINTER LOGS

Boys BB
Girls GB
Boys Swim
Girls Swim
Indoor Track
Wrestling



LINKS
Prime Events
Cape-Atlantic League
Press of Atlantic City
Inquirer
NJ.com
97.3FM -ESPN

-